Service

Ronneby Airport has wireless internet throughout the airport. There is a vending machine in gate where you can buy snacks, beverages and coffee. There are also left luggage lockers and a post box.

Opening hours

V25
Mon 05.00-19.30
Tue 05.00-19.30
Wed 05.00-23.00
Thu 05.00-20.00
Fri 07.00-08.30
Sat CLOSED
Sun 12.00-20.00

V26-31

Mon 08.00-18.15
Tue 08.00-15.00
Wed 08.00-18.15
Thu 08.00-15.00
Fri 08.00-18.15
Sat CLOSED
Sun 14.30-17.50

V32

Mon 08.00-18.15
Tue 08.00-15.00
Wed 08:00-18:15
Thu08:00-15:00
Fri 08:00-18:15
Sat CLOSED
Sun 14.30-23.00

V33-34

Mon 05-00-19.30
Tue 05.00-19.30
Wed 05.00-19.30
Thu 05.00-19.30
Fri 05.00-20.15
Sat CLOSED
Sun 12.00-23.00

{{pointOfInterest.Name}}

{{pointOfInterest.LocationText}}
Time guarantee {{pointOfInterest.TimeGuaranteeMinutes}} min {{pointOfInterest.TimeGuaranteeMinutes}} min
Time guarantee
{{categoryTag.ImageUrl.AltText}}
{{categoryTag.Category}}

{{texts.openingHours}}

{{spotInfo.Name}}

{{spotInfo.Terminal.Name}} {{texts[spotInfo.SecurityLocation]}}

{{texts.telephone}}
{{spotInfo.Telephone}} , {{spotInfo.TelephoneAlternative}}

No results for "All services", "{{GetTerminalTranslation(selectedTerminal)}}"
No results for "{{GetCategoryTranslation(selectedCategory)}}", "{{GetTerminalTranslation(selectedTerminal)}}"