We use cookies on this website.
By using this website, you consent to how we use cookies. You can obtain more information and find out what settings you can change here.

Stockholm Arlanda Airport

Ground handling agents (ramp handling included)


ASE Handling

Tel. +46 (0)8 720 00 22
arn@asehandling.com
www.asehandling.com

Menzies Aviation
Jesper Fredmark
jesper.fredmark@menziesaviation.com

Miguel Gomez
miguel.gomez@menziesaviation.com
Tel. +46 (0)708 91 60 68

Aviator
Erik Strandgren
Commercial Director
erik.strandgren@aviator.eu
Tel. +46 768 990 777

SAS Ground Handling Sweden AB
Commercial Manager – Airline contracts
Michael Brown
michael.brown@sas.se

Sweport
Veronica Hemström 
veronica.hemstrom@sweport.se

Grafair Jet Center
+46-8-98 26 00

arlanda@grafair.se
Johan Emmoth, FBO Manager
+46-707-310 286

Other services

Catering companies


Gate Gourmet  
Jan Bergblom Operational Manager
jbergblom@gategourmet.com
Tel. +46 705 516 24 58

Klara Go I Sweden AB
Anders
anders@klarago.se
+46 70 732 03 27
www.klarago.se

LSG Sky Chefs  
arn.dispatch_4@lsgskychefs.com
Tel. +46 (0)739 10 86 35
Arne Malmberg
arne.malmberg@lsgskychefs.com
+46 73 026 17 17 

Air cargo companies

APH Logistics AB
Sales & administration
Tel. +46 8 79 79 176
contact@aphlogistics.se

Cargo Center Sweden / SACT AB
Director Airline Contracts & Services
Magnus Ohlin
magnus.ohlin@cargocenter.se
Tel. +46 70 585 59 59
www.sact.se
www.cargocenter.se

Spirit Air Cargo Handling Sweden

Commercial Manager – Airline contracts
Michael Brown
michael.brown@sas.se

Commercial Manager – Forwarders
Anders Brag
anders.brag@sas.se
Tel. +46 70 997 38 34

Aircraft refuelling companies


AFCO AB

Simon Mueller
Tel: +49 40 639 52 956
Mobil: +49 174 3160 769
per@afco.se

Stockholm Fuelling Services AB
Tel: +46 (0) 8 585 540 90
Manager: Jörgen Lindqvist
Tel. +46 (0) 705 45 24 03