We use cookies on this website.
By using this website, you consent to how we use cookies. You can obtain more information and find out what settings you can change here.

Group management

Karl Wistrand. Photographer: Peter Knutson

Karl Wistrand
Chief executive officer



Per Arenhage. Photographer: Peter Knutson

Per Arenhage
Chief Technical Officer

  Lennart Bergbom

Lennart Bergbom
Strategy Director

Anna Bovaller. Photographer: Peter Knutson 

Anna Bovaller
Chief Legal Counsel


 Peder Grunditz. Photographer: Peter Knutson

Peder Grunditz
Airport Director, Bromma Stockholm Airport


Mats Paulsson
Director of Security and Safety



Charlotte Ljunggren. Photographer: Peter Knutson

Charlotte Ljunggren
Airport Director, Göteborg Landvetter Airport


Susanne Norman
Susanne Norman 
Director Regional Airports 


Mats Påhlson

Mats Påhlson
Chief Fincance Officer







Linda Sjödin. Photographer: Peter Knutson

Linda Sjödin
Chief Communication Officer



Kjell-Åke Westin. Photographer: Peter Knutson

Kjell-Åke Westin
Airport Airport Director, Stockholm Arlanda


Marie Wiksborg

Marie Wiksborg
HR Director